الصين أفضل علب التغليف الهدايا في المبيعات
حول نا

شركة Bestyle Gift & Packing Industry Limited هي شركة متخصصة في صناعة علب الهدايا من الدرجة الأولى ، وصندوق الألوان ، وخزانة الكتب ، والكتيب اليدوي ، وبطاقة الضمان ، وبطاقة التصديق ، والثرثرة ، وشريط لاصق ورغوة للنبيذ ، والسيجار ، والغذاء ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية وغيرها من الهدايا و أقساط.

نحن نقدم خدمة تصميم "الكل في واحد" وصنع القوالب والطباعة والتصنيع. لدينا أكثر من 400 عامل من ذوي الخبرة يعملون في متجر 12000㎡.

من خلال الاستفادة القصوى من الإبداع التجريبي ، والتصميم الاحترافي والتقنية الناضجة ، نقدم برامج تعبئة تنافسية عالية ، خاصة تلك التي تستخدم مهارات مختلفة. مثل التلميع ، التصفيح ، ختم الفضة / الذهبي / الرقائق ، طلاء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، النقش ، إلخ. من حيث تطوير المنتجات ، يتم تقديم معدات جديدة. اتبعنا بدقة ISO9001 نظام إدارة الجودة القياسية. من أجل تلبية طلب العملاء بشكل أفضل ، نقوم بتحسين التكنولوجيا والخدمات. نحن نلتزم بمبدأ "التقدم المشترك للاقتصاد والثقافة. كما نولي أهمية للتعلم المستمر من النظراء في الداخل والخارج. من خلال جلب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومع جهود الموظفين الإداريين لدينا في توسيع نطاق خدماتنا ، نقدم خدمة الحزمة من التصميم ، وصنع القوالب ، والطباعة إلى عملية التشطيب ، أصبح التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، والتهمة المنطقية وآلية الخدمة المرنة العنصر الذي لا غنى عنه لنجاحنا.

بالنظر إلى المستقبل ، ستتبع Bestyle Gift & Packaging Industry Limited السعي لتحقيق "الأفضل كما كان ، وتزويد العملاء بخدمة من الدرجة الأولى لخلق قيمة أكبر". "أن نكون أفضل وأن نكون أكثر تفانيًا وأن نكون أقوى" هو سعينا المشترك. بدون دعمكم ، نجاحنا مستحيل ؛ نجاحك هو هدفنا النهائي.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

كل ما يمكنني قوله هو أن جودة التغليف التي تلقيناها كانت على أعلى مستوى وتلبية متطلباتنا ورغباتنا على أكمل وجه. -- أورسون

التواصل الجيد جدا ، اقتراحات مفيدة ودائما الرد السريع. راض جدا مع المنتج. نوعية جيدة ، النهاية الفاخرة. بالضبط ما كنت أبحث عنه. -- أنيتا

China best Gift Packaging Boxes on sales
About Us

Bestyle Gift&Packing Industry Limited is a professional manufacturer of top grade gift box, color box, bookcase, manual, warranty card, certification card, blister, and adhesive tape & foam for wine, cigar, food, cosmetic, consumer electronic products and other gifts and premiums.

 

We offer “all in one” service form design, template making, printing and manufacturing. We have more than 400 experienced workers working in 12000㎡ shop.

 

By making the best of pilot creativity, professional design and mature technique, we are offering packing programs that are highly competitive, particularly those with different skills used. Such as Varnishing, Lamination, Silver/Golden/Foil stamping, UV coating, Embossing, etc. In terms of product development, new equipment is introduced. We strictly followed ISO9001 quality management system standard. In order to meet customer's demand better, we improve technology and service. We adhere to the tenet of "co-progress of economy and culture. We also attach importance to the constant learning from counterparts at home and abroad. By bringing in advanced technology and with our managing staff's effort in expanding our service, we offer package service from design, template making, and printing to finishing process. Punctual delivery, rational charge and flexible service mechanism has become the indispensable element to our success.

 

Looking into the future, Bestyle Gift&Packing Industry Limited will follow the pursuit of "the best as it was, and providing customers with first rate service to create larger value". "To be better, to be more dedicated, and to be stronger" is our common pursuit. Without your support, our success is impossible; your success is our ultimate goal.

Customer Ever Said

I own a small chocolate business in California. I have worked with Shenzhen Bestyle Gift Packing Limited, in the production of 3-custom made packages for my chocolates. The boxes are beautiful, well made and affordable. Bestyle Gift Packing is professional and is the perfect business partner for my my business. I trust them, You can too. -- Jeffry

Excellent! the paperboard tubes are beautiful, they look and function exactly as described, they were packaged carefully for shipping, there was no damage in transit, and the shipment was delivered on time. -- Stephen